REC Regions

Published 16.11.2020 
COLOURBOX1023953 alle rek.jpg

This information is not subject for updates. Please see for current information

General enquiries should be sent to the REC in your geographical region:

REC South East
Vestfold, Buskerud, Telemark, Aust-Agder, Vest-Agder, Akershus,
Østfold, Hedmark, Oppland and Oslo

REC West
Rogaland, Hordaland and Sogn og Fjordane

REC Central
Møre og Romsdal, Sør-Trøndelag and Nord-Trøndelag

REC North
Nordland, Troms and Finnmark

Enquiries about submitted cases should be sent to the REC which has the case.

Emails should be sent to with the name of the respective REC in the subject field (REC South East, REC West, REC Central or REC North).

The Committee secretariats can also be contacted directly by telephone, email or via their office addresses.
See the information for the individual REC.